:

—  —

— Match —

—  —

Wildcard usage:
*  matches any number of characters    %  matches exactly one character

Minimum search word length is 4 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

Elefantitas alegres
January 1, 2017
7:37 am
willblogformoney
Feline Porklord
Meows: 1078
Snarking Since:
March 10, 2015

http://elefantitasalegres.blogspot.com/

I really like her, she seems to have a solid family and lives in reality.

January 1, 2017
8:12 pm
Your Tampa is Showing
Feline Porklord
Meows: 1523
Snarking Since:
June 30, 2012

willblogformoney meowed
http://elefantitasalegres.blogspot.com/

I really like her, she seems to have a solid family and lives in reality.

She has been brought up in a few SOMI threads before.  I really like her too.  I stumbled across her years ago (when she photographed what she was wearing in her work bathroom).  We are a similar age, and I am a lawyer too, so it was a natural read.  I still found her interesting when she had kids, and then when she was a SAHM for a bit, even though I don't have kids.  I am always happy when I see she has posted!  She seems very down-to-earth.

Formerly Douche Chill, Funeral Fashion Show and The Price of Fame I Suppose
January 1, 2017
10:39 pm
Anonymous Designer
Expert Hamcat
Meows: 452
Snarking Since:
July 23, 2013

Eh, I really liked her till she became a SAHM and then are became just like many other SAHM's … No identity outside of her kids.

January 2, 2017
6:56 pm
willblogformoney
Feline Porklord
Meows: 1078
Snarking Since:
March 10, 2015

I guess I like that her blog doesn't seem like one big ad for Nordstrom s. And she seems happy and does stuff other than shop.

↑ Back to Top ↑

Please read and abide by GOMIBLOG’s Comment Policy.